President: Jill Stein – Ajamu Baraka


US Senate: Steven Machat


US House Dist. 11: David Koller


US House Dist. 13: Charlie Crist


Amendment #1: NO (Sponsored by 4 energy companies that gives dirty energy a cut instead of free independent solar – corporate solar trick amendment)


Amendment #2: YES 


The other amendments seem ok for a yes for tax exeptions


State Senate Dist. 18: Joe Redner


State House Dist. 35: Ramon Gutierrez


Hernando County:


Supervisor of Elections: Debra Myers


Property Appraiser: Jeff Huffman


Commissioner Dist. 1: Jimmy Lodato


Commissioner Dist. 3: Diane Rowden


Commissioner Dist. 5: Paul Douglas